5-star Kuhl Entertainment review on WeddingWire

We picked Kuhl Entertainment for our wedding based off of online reviews. I was a little nervous ahead of time because we didn’t meet the DJ in person until the day of the wedding (we live out-of-state), but Patrick immediately put us at ease. He was super professional and played great tunes! We had a packed dance floor all night. One guest asked for the soundtrack played before the ceremony began because she enjoyed it so much. Patrick went above and beyond with a few details, like making sure the lighting was perfect around our whole reception. We recommend him and Kuhl Entertainment very highly!

More reviews


Our dance floor was full for the entire reception. And the included up-lighting that they set up in your venue is the cherry on top! Brittany Pahnke, October 2019


Everyone wouldn’t stop talking about our DJ and how much fun they had! Mallory Stearns, October 2019


All our guests raved about what a great reception and dance party we had. Laurel Couture, October 2019


Very thorough and attentive. One less thing we had to worry about on our special day! Sarah Tidball, October 2019


I would recommend them to anyone looking for a non-stop dance party for their wedding! Ben Ruh, October 2019


This was hands down the best DJ service I could ask for. We didn’t have any experience with planning a wedding and they made the process so smooth. Amy Perez, October 2019


Josh and the rest of the Kuhl Entertainment crew were absolutely perfect from start to finish. Samantha Clay, October 2019


One of the best pieces of advice we got when planning a wedding was to prioritize getting a good DJ and Josh easily adapted his playlists to our interests and got people up and dancing all night long! Shannon Ghere, October 2019


From our initial meeting with them to our wedding day, they were terrific. We had to change our wedding date a couple times and they were very accommodating. Matt Batton, October 2019


Cam made our day so smooth. He was on top of everything, adjusted as needed and really made everything so special. He made unique memories we won't forget. Wes Solether, October 2019